/home/bitrix/www/local/templates/new_design_en/components/bitrix/news/championship/bitrix/news.detail/.default/result_modifier.php:81:
array (size=5)
  4262 => string '4262' (length=4)
  4259 => string '4259' (length=4)
  4247 => string '4247' (length=4)
  4238 => string '4238' (length=4)
  4150 => string '4150' (length=4)
Championship card
Eurocup Formula Renault
Formula Renault Eurocup is a motor racing championship for open wheel racing cars held across all Europe. Young drivers participate in the championship on two-liter Renault racing cars that comply with the technical regulations of the championship.

Before the 2016 Eurocup season, the Formula Renault 2.0 was the younger brother of the World Series Formula Renault 3.5, which was considered as one of the talent pool for Formula 1. Now Formula Renault Eurocup is an independent championship.

However, for most driver this championship is still the most important step at the beginning of their career path: a small and relatively inexpensive car of this class is one of the best examples of the adaptation of drivers who start their careers in professional motor sports. The graduates of this championship, which has existed for more than 25 years, have become a lot of famous motor racing athletes, including, for example, Formula 1 champion Kimi Raikkonen.

There will be some changes of a technical nature in series of the 2019 Formula Renault Eurocup season. Particularly, the participants will drive the new Formula Renault FR-19 car a combination of Tatuus chassis and an Oreca 270 horsepower 1.8l turbo Renault engine.

The duration of each of the races of the season is 25 minutes plus one lap without any stops. Formula Renault gives drivers the opportunity to demonstrate their talents and show their best skills.
CARS
An open-wheel car with a unified Tatuus chassis
REIGNING CHAMPIONS
1. Max Fewtrell
2. Logan Sargeant
3. Charles Milesi
WEEKEND RACE
There are two or three races held during every round of Formula Renault Eurocup. Depending on the schedule of each particular round of the championship, drivers have one or two races on Saturday, while on Sunday there is a final race.

/home/bitrix/www/local/templates/new_design/components/bitrix/news/championship/bitrix/news.detail/.default/result_modifier.php:81:
array (size=2)
  3872 => string '3872' (length=4)
  3857 => string '3857' (length=4)
Карточка чемпионата
Eurocup Formula Renault
Еврокубок Формулы Рено – европейский чемпионат по гонкам на автомобилях с открытыми колесами. В чемпионате участвуют юные гонщики на двухлитровых гоночных автомобилях Renault.

До сезона 2016 года Eurocup Formula Renault 2.0 являлся "младшим братом" Мировой серии Formula Renault 3.5, которая в свою очередь считалась одной из "кузниц кадров" для Формулы 1. Сейчас Formula Renault Eurocup является самостоятельным чемпионатом.

Тем не менее, для большинства гонщиков данный чемпионат по-прежнему остаётся важнейшей ступенью в начале их карьерного пути: небольшая и относительно недорогая машина является одной из лучших возможностей адаптации пилотов, начинающих свою карьеру в профессиональном автоспорте. "Выпускниками" этого чемпионата, который существует уже более 25 лет, стали множество именитых автоспортсменов, в том числе, например, чемпион "Формулы 1" Кими Райкконен.

С сезона-2019 серия претерпела изменения технического характера. В частности, участники будут соревноваться на новом моноавтомобиле Formula Renault FR-19 с шасси, созданным Tatuus, и 1,8-литровым турбированным двигателем Renault мощностью 270 л.с., подготовленным компанией Oreca.

Продолжительность каждой из гонок сезона составляет 25 минут плюс один круг без каких-либо остановок. 

последние результаты

Результаты не найдены
все результаты
ДЕЙСТВУЮЩИЕ ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ И ПРИЗЕРЫ
1. Max Fewtrell
2. Logan Sargeant
3. Charles Milesi
ФОРМАТ УИКЕНДА
За один этап Formula Renault Eurocup проходят две или три гонки. В зависимости от расписания каждого конкретного этапа чемпионата, гонщики проводят одну или две гонки в субботу, в то время как в воскресенье проходит заключительный заезд.
АВТОМОБИЛИ
Formula Renault FR-19
Шасси: Tatuus
Двигатель: Renault-ORECA 1,8 л турбо мощностью 270 л.с.
пилоты выступающие в Eurocup Formula Renault все