array (size=5)
  3795 => string '3795' (length=4)
  3792 => string '3792' (length=4)
  3788 => string '3788' (length=4)
  3749 => string '3749' (length=4)
  3746 => string '3746' (length=4)
Championship card
FIA World Endurance Championship
The World Endurance Races Championship consists of several marathon races (from six to 24 hours). The competitions are held in four classes: in two categories of the sport prototypes and two GT categories. Each crew consists of two or three drivers who replace each other at the wheel of cars. The works teams – Toyota, Audi, Porsche and others participate in the top LMP1 category.
The famous 24 Hours of Le Mans race is a central stage of FIA WEC. The most highly awarded racer of the legendary marathon is Tom Kristensen who has already won this race nine times. Such famous drivers as Jacky Ickx, Graham Hill, A.J. Foyt and Jochen Rindt also won this race.
The cars corresponding to four classes competed with each other in the FIA WEC rides: LMP1, LMP2, LMGTE Pro and LMGTE Am. Sport prototypes compete in the LMP1 and LMP2 classes, the racers drive such sport cars as Ferrari, BMW, Porsche and others in the GT classes.
• The defending champions
LMP1: Rebellion Racing
LMP2: SMP Racing
LMGTE Pro: AF Corse
LMGTE Am: Aston Martin Racing
• The weekend format
One stage includes one 6-hour race (during the 24 Hours of Le Mans the race usually lasts 24 hours) and the crew that manages to cover the largest amount of circuits within the time allowed becomes the winner.
Official site